November hits

I’ve started my “healthy eating” last week to lose some fats I’ve had since high school. Basically i’m cutting my daily intake of white rice,the staple food of probably all asian countries i know. The first week was hell! I’m always hungry, the temptation of having just one spoonful of rice punching me straight in the gut. My family always eats together during meal time and it’s very painful to watch them stuff their mouths with rice while i eat lonely lettuce leaves and apple. The results are not so obvious yet since it’s just a few weeks but i’m seeing some ( i lost 2 kilos yeaaaaaahhhh) already. The doctor says it’ll be a month to actually see the results of my hard work and that i have to exercise too. My routine consists of dancing (it’s my cardio lol), arms and legs workout and some for the abs too. I’m apple shaped so my stomach is a like big bulge of fat sticking out of my torso and i try to lose it first (by cardio) before forming some abs…maybe. December is coming and pretty sure i’ll be eating a lot again on the holidays but i’ll try to control myself and check my portions. Hopefully this will be a success cos i really want to have a healthier body and lifestyle.  Screenshot_2015-11-05-16-33-34-1

Leave a Reply

