Blues

I slept the entire day and no it’s not laziness. Blame graveyard duty, definitely my least favorite of all work shifts. You work from 1100P to 0700A without sleep, plus you eat snacks to stay awake so you gain weight (I do not need those extra pounds at the moment) and night differentials do not actually cost a lot people. But work is work and I gotta earn money so I just have to suck it up.

“I care about my job, Sir. I care about you” – Sharon Cuneta, Caregiver

free-photoshop-logo-themes1

Photoshop. I downloaded. I tried. I failed. What an experience. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

