I am back!

YAS year 2015 I am still alive! so many things have happened this year and they are all awesome! First, I survived Pharmacy! It’s been a roller coaster ride of mostly downs but i managed to get off safely. Second, I passed the board exam!!!! Finally I can say this “One life goal down!”  thanks to prayers and……prayers lmao. I’ve been working for a month as a hospital pharmacist now and I’m actually enjoying my stay there. Plus I’m earning! Having your own money feels very satisfying. I get to buy whatever I want (mostly food) without the guilt of wasting too much money from my parents.
 Over all I am really happy! I hope you guys are too 🙂
Leave a Reply

